Meet our members

Through membership in the Norwegian Seaweed Association, you become part of a corporate network.

Arctic Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Kim Kristensen
kim@aseaweed.com
+47 465 19 122

Bacassa Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Ale Christer Magnussen
christer@bacassaseaweed.com
+47 975 41 993

Barents Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Kåre Breivik
k.bre@online.no
+47 915 63 764

Det Kongelige Selskap for Norges Vel

Visit website

Contact person

Øyvind Ørbeck Sørheim
Oyvind.Orbeck.Sorheim@norgesvel.no
+47 930 22 013

Folla Alger AS

Visit website

Contact person

Torben Marstrand
torben.marstrand72@gmail.com
+47 476 20 858

Gildeskål Forskningsstasjon AS

Visit website

Contact person

Morten Lorentsen
morten@gifas.no
+47 476 01 810

Kelpinor AS

Visit website

Contact person

Hermann Schips
schips@kelpinor.no
+47 468 22 092

Kunnskapssenteret i Gildeskål

Visit website

Contact person

Edward Fitzgerald
edward@kig.no
+47 400 73 608

Lofoten Blue Harvest AS

Visit website

Contact person

Nikolai Buer
nikolai@lofotenblueharvest.com
+47 479 66 700

Lofoten Seaweed Company AS

Visit website

Contact person

Angelita Eriksen
Angelita@lofotenseaweed.com
+47 906 735 22

Nordi Ocean AS

Visit website

Contact person

Petter Marius Synnes
pmsynnes@nordiocean.no
+47 924 11 629

Ocean Forest AS

Visit website

Contact person

Harald Sveier
Harald.sveier@leroy.no
+47 908 59 770

Oceanfood AS

Visit website

Contact person

Renate Olsen
rl@oceanfood.no
+ 47 975 44 119

Polar Algae AS

Visit website

Contact person

Trine Bredal Hauan
trine@polaralgae.no
+47 906 24 594

Polaralge AS

Visit website

Contact person

Gunnar Skjellvik
gunnar@skjellvik.no
+47 975 95 016

Pursea AS

Visit website

Contact person

Carl Erik Bergwitz-Larsen
carlerik@pursea.no
+47 916 46 008

Salten Algae AS

Visit website

Contact person

Jarl Gåsvær
jarlhg@gmail.com
+47 922 97 280

Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Audun Oddekalv
aooddekalv@gmail.com
+47 481 32 779

Seaweed Solutions AS

Visit website

Contact person

Ole Kristian Norvik
norvik@seaweedenergysolutions.com
+47 976 56 695

Seaweedproduction AS

Visit website

Contact person

Trond Rafoss
trond.rafoss@seaweedproduction.no
+47 905 07 707

Sjy

Visit website

Contact person

Leonore Olsen
leonore@sjyseaweed.no
+47 473 72 334

Sjøgård - The Sea Farm AS

Visit website

Contact person

Jan Pfister Brunschwiler
jan@sjogaard.org
+41 793 22 3049

Tango Seaweed EIendom AS

Visit website

Contact person

Wernik Hauge
wernik@he.no
+47 906 10 682

Tekslo Seafood AS

Visit website

Contact person

Runar Trellevik
runar.trellevik@teksloseafood.no
+47 926 42 925

Tro-Tare AS

Visit website

Contact person

Jofrid Troland
jofrid@trolandlaks.no
+47 995 28 723

Troll Systems AS

Visit website

Contact person

Rune Rørstad
rune@trollsystems.no
+47 930 52 911

Val FoU AS

Visit website

Contact person

Kristine Fagerland
kfagerland@val.vgs.no
+47 924 26 020

Vesterålen Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Stian Frivåg
stian@vmo.no
+47 992 25 113

Wandering Owl AS

Visit website

Contact person

Jenna Rigby
jenna@wanderingowl.com
+47 413 16 846

Become a member

Want to become a member? Get access to content and events just for members. Contact us to request membership.