Meet our members

Through membership in the Norwegian Seaweed Association, you become part of a corporate network.


Akvatik AS

Visit website

Contact person

Oddvar Ottesen
akvatik3@gmail.com
+47 480 25 402

Arctic Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Kim Kristensen
kim@aseaweed.com
+47 465 19 122

Bacassa Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Ale Christer Magnussen
christer@bacassaseaweed.com
+47 975 41 993

Barents Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Kåre Breivik
k.bre@online.no
+47 915 63 764

Folla Alger AS

Visit website

Contact person

Torben Marstrand
torben.marstrand72@gmail.com
+47 476 20 858

Gildeskål Forskningsstasjon AS

Visit website

Contact person

Morten Lorentsen
morten@gifas.no
+47 476 01 810

Helgeland Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Elisabeth Treines
elisabeth@helgelandseaweed.no
+47 489 52 364

Kunnskapssenteret i Gildeskål

Visit website

Contact person

Edward Fitzgerald
edward@kig.no
400 73 608

Lofoten Blue Harvest AS

Visit website

Contact person

Nikolai Buer
nikolai@lofotenblueharvest.com
+47 479 66 700

Lofoten Seaweed Company AS

Visit website

Contact person

Angelita Eriksen
Angelita@lofotenseaweed.com
(+47) 906 735 22

Nordi Ocean AS

Visit website

Contact person

Petter Marius Synnes
pmsynnes@nordiocean.no
+47 924 11 629

Norwegian Harvest AS

Visit website

Contact person

Trym Falao
trym@dalshammeren.no
+47 906 49 661

Norwegian Seaweed Institute AS

Visit website

Contact person

Heidi Meland
heidi@norseainst.no
+47 957 00 163

Ocean Forest AS

Visit website

Contact person

Harald Sveier
Harald.sveier@leroy.no
+47 908 59 770

Oceanfood AS

Visit website

Contact person

Anne Marit Bjørnflaten
amb@oceanfood.no
+47 958 82 670

Polaralge AS

Visit website

Contact person

Gunnar Skjellvik
gunnar@skjellvik.no
+47 975 95 016

Pursea AS

Visit website

Contact person

Carl Erik Bergwitz-Larsen
carlerik@pursea.no
+47 916 46 008

Salten Algae AS

Visit website

Contact person

Johan Hernes
johan.hernes@jahpron.no
+47 901 84 893

Seaforest AS

Visit website

Contact person

Joar Vasstein
joar.vasstein@seaforest.no
+47 918 33 090

Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Audun Oddekalv
aooddekalv@gmail.com
+47 481 32 779

Seaweed Solutions AS

Visit website

Contact person

Jon Funderud
funderud@seaweedenergysolutions.com
+47 986 46 803

Seaweedproduction AS

Visit website

Contact person

Trond Rafoss
trond.rafoss@seaweedproduction.no
+47 905 07 707

Sjy Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Leonore Olsen
leonore@sjyseaweed.no
+47 473 72 334

Tango Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Annelise Chapman
annelise@tangoseaweed.no
+47 907 50 501

Tekslo Seafood AS

Visit website

Contact person

Runar Trellevik
runar.trellevik@teksloseafood.no
+47 926 42 925

Tro-Tare AS

Visit website

Contact person

Jofrid Troland
jofrid@trolandlaks.no
+47 995 28 723

Troll Systems AS

Visit website

Contact person

Rune Rørstad
rune@trollsystems.no
+47 930 52 911

Val FoU AS

Visit website

Contact person

Kristine Fagerland
kfagerland@val.vgs.no
+47 924 26 020

Vesterålen Seaweed AS

Visit website

Contact person

Stian Frivåg
stian@vmo.no
+47 992 25 113

Become a member

Want to become a member? Get access to content and events just for members. Contact us to request membership.